Beispielbild für diese ISBN


Sydes, Libby

Verlag: Dell, US, 1997
ISBN 10: 044022232X / ISBN 13: 9780440222323
Gebraucht / Mass Market Paperback / Anzahl: 1
Verkäufer Robinson Street Books, IOBA (Binghamton, NY, USA)
Bei weiteren Verkäufern erhältlich
Alle  Exemplare dieses Buches anzeigen
In den Warenkorb legen
Preis: EUR 3,64
Währung umrechnen
Versand: EUR 4,13
Innerhalb USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

Für später vormerken

Über dieses Buch

Bibliografische Details


Verlag: Dell, US

Erscheinungsdatum: 1997

Einband: Mass Market Paperback

Zustand: Very Good


044022232X Very good. Some creasing * Quality, Value, Experience. Buchnummer des Verkäufers NT758KR1029

Über diesen Titel:

Bewertung (bereitgestellt von GoodReads):
3,3 durchschnittlich
(10 Bewertungen)

Inhaltsangabe: Annalise gazed out the castle window as a tall, shackled stranger was pulled from the carriage below.  In his face was a terrifying beauty, chiseled features that bespoke an aristocratic lineage, fathomless eyes that promised revenge.   This was Bryson le Fort, the last Duke of Marchfield. This was the man she'd been summoned to marry.  They said he'd spent years in a monastery.  They lied.  One glimpse of his pale face and she'd seen into his darkest heart, felt his ice-blue eyes melt her innocent soul.

His only weapon was silence.  But rage gave him strength.  Now he was a prisoner again, this time in his scheming mother's gilded cage.  This girl was his price for freedom.  She, a commoner, would bear his heirs and save the Marchfield estate from Mad King George.  They were both trapped.  But even as Annalise plotted her escape, Bryson knew he could never let her go.  She knew his secrets, ignited his passions, was his fate.  No power in heaven or hell could stand between them now....

Vom Verlag: High praise for Libby Sydes and her previous novels:

Stolen Dreams
"You'll be captivated by the mounting sexual tension...speeding to an exciting climax...Libby Sydes whisks readers away into a novel that instantly grabs your attention."
--Romantic Times

"A wonderful tale, seething with deep, dark emotions. Hunter is a dangerous and thoroughly sexy hero."

Until Spring
"In the tradition of Jill Marie Landis and LaVyrle Spencer, Libby Sydes renews our faith in pure and unconditional love as shattered hopes and dreams flourish in the ever-healing hands of love."
--Romantic Times

"An excellent romance... Until Spring is the story of one woman's battle to triumph over a world that ignores spouse abuse."
--Affaire de Coeur

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Anbieter- & Zahlungsinformationen


Dieser Anbieter akzeptiert die folgenden Zahlungsarten:

  • American Express
  • Bar
  • Carte Bleue
  • EuroCard/MasterCard
  • Money Order
  • PayPal
  • Visa

[Im Angebot des Anbieters suchen]

[Alle Bücher des Anbieters anzeigen]

[Dem Anbieter eine Frage stellen]

Anbieter: Robinson Street Books, IOBA
Adresse: Binghamton, NY, USA

AbeBooks Verkäufer seit: 31. Dezember 1996
Bewertung: 5 Sterne

Heritage BooksellerHeritage Bookseller
AbeBooks Mitglied seit 1996


Robinson Street Books, 184 Robinson Street, Binghamton, NY 13904
Email: Phone: 607-217-4328 Within USA: 800-
572-4416 Contact: Rhett Moran

All books are guaranteed to be as described. Books are returnable within 2
weeks. Please notify us before returning a book. All items are offered
otherwise, may be returned by original purchaser, for full refund without
time limit. We accept ALL MAJOR CRE...

[Mehr Information]


Shipping: Media Mail Shipping: $4.49 first book, $1.00 each other. Priority
$7.50 first book $3.00 each other. Some books and sets added postage required.

Anbieterinformationen: Our offices and warehouse are located in Binghamton NY. All of our available books are on-line. We are not open to the public. Local buyers may make appointment to pick up items at our warehouse.