Sher, Chuck Standards Real Book - C

ISBN 13: 9781883217099

Standards Real Book - C

4,25 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 8 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9781883217099: Standards Real Book - C
Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Sher, Chuck
Verlag: Faber Music Ltd Jan 2005 (2005)
ISBN 10: 1883217091 ISBN 13: 9781883217099
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Faber Music Ltd Jan 2005, 2005. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 0 x 0 x 0 mm. Neuware - From the contents: After You Again Alice In Wonderland All About Ronnie All My Tomorrows All Of You All The Way All Through The Night Alone Together Am I Blue And The Angels Sing Anything Goes As Time Goes By At Last At Long Last Love Autumn Nocturne Baltimore Oriole A Beautiful Friendship Begin The Beguine Bess You Is My Woman The Best Is Yet To Come Bewitched Bidin'My Time Blackberry Winter Blue Gardenia Blue Room Blues In The Night Born To Be Blue But Not For Me Charade The Christmas Waltz Close Enough For Love Come Fly With Me The Continental Crazy He Calls Me Crazy Rhythm Cute Dancing In The Dark Dancing On The Ceiling Day In, Day Out Days Of Wine And Roses Dedicated To You Deep Purple Don't Worry'Bout Me Dream Dancing Dreamsville Easy To Love Embraceable You Falling In Love With Love Fascinating Rhythm A Foggy Day From This Moment On Get Out Of Town Give Me The Simple Life The Good Life Have You Met Miss Jones He Was Too Good To Me Hey There A House Is Not A Home How Do You Keep The Music Playing How Little We Know How Long Has This Been Going On I Can't Get Started I Concentrate On You I Could Write A Book I Cover The Waterfront I Didn't Know What Time It Was I Get A Kick Out Of You I Got Rhythm I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues I Guess I'll Have To Change My Plan I Had The Craziest Dream I Have The Feeling I've Been Here Before I Love Paris I Love You I Loves You Porgy I May Be Wrong I Only Have Eyes For You I Want To Be Happy I Was Doing All Right I Will Wait For You I Wish I Knew I Wish I Were In Love Again I'm A Fool To Want You I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out Of My Life I've Got A Crush On You I've Got You Under My Skin If There Is Someone Lovelier Than YouIn The Days Of Our Love Indian Summer Isn't It A Pity It Ain't Necessarily So It Had To Be You It Never Entered My Mind Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781883217099

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 43,33
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer