Cannell, Dorothy Sea Glass Summer

ISBN 13: 9781847514417

Sea Glass Summer

3,16 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 204 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9781847514417: Sea Glass Summer

"Combining elements of mystery, romance, and a ghost story, this thoroughly enjoyable and cozy tale will appeal to readers of Angela Thirkell and Robyn Carr" Library Journal "Sweet contemporary romance" Publishers Weekly

Vom Verlag:

Recovering from a painful divorce, Sarah Draycott has moved to the picture-postcard village of Sea Glass on the Maine coast, and is soon caught up in the lives of its inhabitants. As she helps elegant but troubled widow Gwen cope with her desperately ill son, and assists nine-year-old orphan Oliver in uncovering the secrets surrounding the mysterious Cully Mansion, Sarah's broken heart begins to heal. She isn't looking for new romance - but love finds a way of seeking someone out just when they least expect it...

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben