Lisa Mackay M. F.: Volume 1 (Sexy M.F.)

ISBN 13: 9781515178835

M. F.: Volume 1 (Sexy M.F.)

4,29 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 7 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9781515178835: M. F.: Volume 1 (Sexy M.F.)

Young photographer Vivienne Banks could never be accused of throwing caution to the wind. 'Cautious' could be her middle name! When her love life hits the rocks, Vivienne hits the bar with devastating consequences. In his sights already, gorgeous billionaire philanthropist Maxwell Foxx comes to her rescue. But who is rescuing whom? And at what price? Can their future together survive the dark secrets they both carry from their past?

Die Inhaltsangabe kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Über den Autor:

'M.F.' is the debut novel by Lisa Mackay. During her busy and exciting career as a singer, songwriter, performer and musician travelling the globe for the last twenty-five years, she also managed to complete a course at the National Film & Television School in the U.K. She has directed a pilot for television and worked as a Script Supervisor for acclaimed British director and screenwriter Jane Gull. As a keen horsewoman, her first e-book My First Show Jumping Show (available on Kindle and online stores), was literally born out of the desire to create a guide for people like her, who were looking for help in a subject littered with books that were either too advanced or too basic to be of any real help. Having realized her passion for writing was much too strong to ignore, she wrote her second book ‘M.F.’ (Book 1 of the Sexy M.F. Series) her first contemporary adult romance novel and one of many more to come in that genre. Lisa may be a newbie, but all the best authors have to start somewhere!

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben