Lucas, Rachael Sealed With A Kiss

ISBN 13: 9781447267027

Sealed With A Kiss

3,73 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 955 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9781447267027: Sealed With A Kiss

‘Wonderful escapism with a gloriously romantic setting’ Katie Fforde

‘Original, atmospheric, intriguing, romantic and funny - I loved it!’ Christina Jones

‘Reminded me a bit of Jilly Cooper's brilliant first novel, Emily . . .and in my book you can't get higher praise than that’ Emma Lee Potter

‘A wonderfully feel-good read’ Julia Williams

Vom Verlag:

* The Top Ten Kindle bestseller, now with brand NEW material! *

Kate is dumped on her best friend's wedding day by the world's most boring boyfriend, Ian. She's mostly cross because he got in first - until she remembers she's now homeless as well as jobless. Rather than move back home to her ultra-bossy mother, Kate takes a job on the remote Scottish island of Auchenmor as an all-round Girl Friday. Her first day is pretty much a disaster: she falls over, smack bang at the feet of her grouchy new boss, Roddy, Laird of the Island. Unimpressed with her townie ways, he makes it clear she's got a lot to prove.

Island life has no room for secrets, but prickly Roddy's keeping something to himself. When his demanding ex girlfriend appears back on the island, Kate's budding friendship with her new boss comes to an abrupt end. What is Fiona planning - and can she be stopped before it's too late?

This funny, big-hearted novel is the perfect read for fans of Carole Matthews, Trisha Ashley and Katie Fforde.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

(Keine Angebote verfügbar)

Buch Finden:

Kaufgesuch aufgeben

Sie kennen Autor und Titel des Buches und finden es trotzdem nicht auf ZVAB? Dann geben Sie einen Suchauftrag auf und wir informieren Sie automatisch, sobald das Buch verfügbar ist!

Kaufgesuch aufgeben