Emery Lord When We Collided

ISBN 13: 9781408870082

When We Collided

9781408870082: When We Collided

A fabulously entertaining story of friendship, healing, and love. Filled with laughter, heart, and a side of sass, this rock star debut will have you cheering for an encore! ( Elizabeth Eulberg, author of Better Off Friends, on Open Road Summer)

Lord's debut provides an insightful take on friendship, romance, and celebrity culture ( Booklist on Open Road Summer)

Vom Verlag:

Seventeen year old Jonah Daniels has lived in Verona Cove, California, his whole life, and only one thing has ever changed: his father used to be alive, and now he's not. Now Jonah must numbly take care of his family as they reel from their tragedy. Cue next change: Vivi Alexander, new girl in town.

Vivi is in love with life. A gorgeous and unfiltered hurricane of thoughts and feelings. She seems like she's from another planet as she transforms Jonah's family and changes his life. But there are always consequences when worlds collide .

A fierce and beautiful love story with a difference, When We Collided will thrill fans of All the Bright Places and I'll Give You the Sun.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Emery Lord
Verlag: Bloomsbury Childrens Bloomsbury Trade Mrz 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 1408870088 ISBN 13: 9781408870082
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 2
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Bloomsbury Childrens Bloomsbury Trade Mrz 2016, 2016. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198x132x23 mm. Neuware - For fans of Jon Green and E. Lockhart, this is a well-judged account of romance, elation and loss; a heart-changing love story about embracing life and accepting yourself. Ages: 12+ 380 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9781408870082

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 10,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer