Darcy Woods Summer of Supernovas

ISBN 13: 9780553537048

Summer of Supernovas

3,97 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 466 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9780553537048: Summer of Supernovas
Présentation de l'éditeur:

Fans of Jennifer E. Smith and Jenny Han will fall in love with this heartfelt and humor-laced debut following one girl’s race to find the guy of her cosmic dreams.
When zodiac-obsessed teen Wilamena Carlisle discovers a planetary alignment that won’t repeat for a decade, she’s forced to tackle her greatest astrological fear: The Fifth House—relationships and love.
But when Wil falls for a sensitive guitar player hailing from the wrong side of the astrology chart, she must decide whether a cosmically doomed love is worth rejecting her dead mother’s legacy and the very system she’s faithfully followed through a lifetime of unfailing belief.

Biographie de l'auteur:

Darcy Woods has held an eclectic mix of professions—from refueling helicopters for the US Army to recharging bodies and spirits at a spa—but her most beloved career is being an author. She is a happily-ever-after addict and finds all things metaphysical endlessly fascinating. She lives in Michigan with her husband and cat. The Golden Heart® award–winning Summer of Supernovas is her first novel. You can follow Darcy on Twitter at @woodswrite.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Darcy Woods
Verlag: Random House USA Inc Mai 2016 (2016)
ISBN 10: 0553537040 ISBN 13: 9780553537048
Neu Anzahl: 2
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Random House USA Inc Mai 2016, 2016. Buch. Buchzustand: Neu. 221x151x32 mm. Neuware - 352 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780553537048

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 18,99
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer