The Widow's House (Dagger and the Coin)

4,09 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 2.941 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9780356504711: The Widow's House (Dagger and the Coin)
Vom Verlag:


Lord Regent Geder Palliako's war has led his nation and the priests of the spider goddess to victory after victory. No power has withstood him, except for the heart of the one woman he desires. As the violence builds and the cracks in his rule begin to show, he will risk everything to gain her love - or her destruction.

Clara Kalliam, the loyal traitor, is torn between the woman she once was and the woman she has become. With her sons on all sides of the conflict, her house cannot stand, but there is a power in choosing when and how to fall.

And in Porte Oliva, banker Cithrin bel Sarcour and Captain Marcus Wester learn the terrible truth that links this war to the fall of the dragons millennia before, and that to save the world, Cithrin must conquer it.

Über den Autor:

Daniel Abraham is the author of the critically acclaimed Long Price Quartet. He has been nominated for the Hugo, Nebula and World Fantasy awards, and won the International Horror Guild Award. He also writes as M. N. L. Hanover and (with Ty Frank) as James S. A. Corey. He lives in New Mexico.

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Abraham, Daniel
Verlag: ORBIT Jun 2015 (2015)
ISBN 10: 0356504719 ISBN 13: 9780356504711
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung ORBIT Jun 2015, 2015. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198 x 126 x 32 mm. Neuware - The 4th volume in 'The Dagger & Coin' fantasy series, from the author of the 'Long Price 'Quartet'. Ideal for fans of Patrick Rothfuss and George R.R. Martin. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780356504711

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 13,27
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer