The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3)

4,08 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 612 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9780007486144: The Toy Taker (DI Sean Corrigan, Book 3) (Di Sean Corrigan 3)

‘The feeling of being at the heart of a police investigation seeps from every page’ Daily Mail

f you haven’t made Sean Corrigan’s acquaintance yet, don’t worry. This is as good a place to start as any. Jump in, make yourself at home, but remember to turn the heating up, as this is chilling crime at its best.’ Crime Review

‘Luke Delaney knows the London crime scene like the back of his hand and uses this inside knowledge to the full’ The Times

Praise for Luke Delaney:

‘A striking debut from a former Murder Squad Detective, Delaney is not his real name, but there is no doubt about his inside knowledge and ability to convey it’ Daily Mail

‘A confident, aggressive and very promising debut by a former Met detective’ The Times

‘An authentic voice on how the police operate with a stone-cold killer striking randomly around London … scary authenticity’ The Sun

Vom Verlag:

The third novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series – authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.

Your child has been taken…

Snatched in the dead of night from the safety of the family home. There’s no sign of forced entry, no one heard or saw a thing.

DI Sean Corrigan investigates.

He needs to find four-year-old George Bridgeman before abduction becomes murder. But his ability to see into dark minds, to think like those he hunts, has deserted him – just when he needs it most.

Another child vanishes.

What kind of monster is Corrigan hunting? And will he work it out in time to save the children?

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Delaney, Luke
Verlag: Harper Collins Publ. UK Jul 2014 (2014)
ISBN 10: 0007486146 ISBN 13: 9780007486144
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Harper Collins Publ. UK Jul 2014, 2014. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 198x126x32 mm. Neuware - The 3rd novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series, from ex-Met detective Luke Delaney, now in paperback. This time Corrigan investigates the abduction and murder of a 4-year-old boy. Follows the success of 'Cold Killing' and 'The Keeper'. 454 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780007486144

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,49
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer