The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats, Book 6)

4,49 durchschnittliche Bewertung
( 22.529 Bewertungen bei GoodReads )
9780007140077: The Darkest Hour (Warrior Cats, Book 6)

Praise for A Dangerous Path

"Brilliantly written by someone who knows what children like to read. Inspired." The Gateway

"Another fabulous book in the excellent series… plenty of twists and turns. Any 9 to13 year old should have these books!" Kidaround

***** Warriors is the best series ever! A kid’s review, Amazon website

Certain to please any young reader who has ever wondered what dreams of grandeur may haunt the family cat. Publishers Weekly

Warriors: Into The Wild is the best book I've read in ages. It's really exciting… Even better than Brian Jaques’ Redwall. I can't wait for the next one!

John Wood (age 12)

Warriors: Fire and Ice. Characters remain true to their feline natures, adding to the plausibility of events in this tension-filled story. Readers will be happy to learn that another episode is in the works. Booklist

Warriors: Forest of Secrets
Another dynamic episode sure to please series fans. Booklist

Vom Verlag:

Step into the wild world of the Warrior Cats – wild cat excitement, epic battles and tribal rivalry! Myths and legends surround the four cat clans, in this thrilling feline fantasy adventure.

The thrilling saga of battling cat clans concludes in the sixth book of this fantastic feline fantasy.

ThunderClan's darkest hour is upon them, as Tigerstar's quest for power plunges all the Clans into the most terrible danger any cat has ever faced. Fireheart prepares to pit his wits against his arch-enemy, but the real danger he must face is even more terrible.

The time has come for phrophecies to unfold and for heroes to rise…

„Über diesen Titel“ kann sich auf eine andere Ausgabe dieses Titels beziehen.

Neu kaufen Angebot ansehen

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA

Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer

In den Warenkorb

Beste Suchergebnisse beim ZVAB


Hunter, Erin
Verlag: Harpercollins Publishers Feb 2008 (2008)
ISBN 10: 000714007X ISBN 13: 9780007140077
Neu Taschenbuch Anzahl: 1
(Einbeck, Deutschland)

Buchbeschreibung Harpercollins Publishers Feb 2008, 2008. Taschenbuch. Buchzustand: Neu. 197x127x27 mm. Neuware - The 6th book in the fantastic feline fantasy series, for fans of 'Watership Down' and Brian Jacques's 'Redwall' books. Developed by the creators of 'Animal Ark', 'Heartlands' and other mass market series. Ages: 8+. 368 pp. Englisch. Artikel-Nr. 9780007140077

Weitere Informationen zu diesem Verkäufer | Frage an den Anbieter

Neu kaufen
EUR 9,72
Währung umrechnen

In den Warenkorb

Versand: EUR 29,50
Von Deutschland nach USA
Versandziele, Kosten & Dauer